Um depósito imaginário dos meus pensamentos, ideias e alucinações.

28
Jul 10

Não podia resumir melhor a história triste do momento:

I want you to know the truth

'cause I've been around before

Thought I was looking anymore

 

Been a fool for weeks

'cause my heart stands for nothing and your

soul's too weak

Got a will that's been around for days

Goes far if you want it

It needs to behave

 

But then you, you come around

Big mistake

 

I don't want to know

We don't need a sign to know better times

 

Runnig around 'cause you beat yourself up

And you made a crack and the one that you love is gone

How much longer can you play with fire before you turn into a liar?

 

I've been around before

Thought you weren't looking anymore

But then we, we come and go, got up in smoke

 

I don't want to know

We don't need a sign to know better times

 

Beach House - Better Times

 


publicado por ritanopaisdasmaravilhas às 13:50

Julho 2010
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3

4
5
6
7
8
9
10

11
12
14
15
16
17

18
19
20
21
22
23
24

25
26
27
29
30
31


mais sobre mim
pesquisar neste blog
 
Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

blogs SAPO